Medlemslogin

Bli medlem   Glömt ditt lösenord?
Lars Sveding

Lars Sveding

Ordförande

E-post: lars.sveding@flygutbildare.se

Henrik Svensson

vice Ordförande

E-post: henrik.svensson@flygutbildare.se

Michael Duffy

Sekreterare

E-post: michael.duffy@flygutbildare.se

Fredrik Jonsson

Kassör

E-post: fredrik.jonsson@flygutbildare.se

PeGe Lundborg

Ledamot

E-post: per-gote.lundborg@flygutbildare.se

Magnus Johansson

Ledamot

E-post: magnus.johansson@flygutbildare.se

Dan Borgström

Ledamot

E-post: dan.borgstrom@flygutbildare.se

Daniel Elfstedt

Suppleant

E-post: daniel.elfstedt@flygutbildare.se

Kjell Böhl

Suppleant

E-post: kjell.bohl@flygutbildare.se

Sven Andersson

Revisor

E-post: revisor@flygutbildare.se

Pär Svensson

Revisor

E-post: revisor@flygutbildare.se

Martin Antvik

Valberedning sammankallande

E-post: valberedning@flygutbildare.se

Jörgen Davidsson

Valberedning

E-post: valberedning@flygutbildare.se

Leif Bielk

Valberedning

E-post: valberedning@flygutbildare.se

sv_SESwedish
sv_SESwedish